Home //


Since its first edition in 2009, when it was still called Fórum da Cultura Digital, many people have collaborated — and still do — to make of CulturaDigital.Br Festival a great meeting. Meet our team:

  • alinee

    Aline Carvalho


  • Camila Agustini

    Camila Agustini

    Diretora de comunicação

  • Cícero da Silva

    Cícero da Silva


  • Claudia Maria Nogueira

    Claudia Nogueira


  • Dalva Santos

    Dalva Santos

    Coordenadora de produção

  • Denise Cenci

  • Fabio Maleronka Ferron

    Fabio Ferron

    Diretor de produção

  • Felipe Fonseca

    Felipe Fonseca


  • Gabriela Agustini

    Gabriela Agustini

    Diretora executiva

  • Georgia Nicolau

    Georgia Nicolau

    Coordenadora de comunicação

  • Leonardo Ribeiro

    Leonardo Ribeiro


  • Livia Ascava

    Livia Ascava

    Coordenadora de programação

  • Luiza Peixe

    Luiza Peixe

    Designer gráfica

  • Marcel do Vale

    Marcel do Valle


  • miguel_3

    Miguel Peixe

    Web designer

  • Natasha Felizi

    Natasha Felizi


  • Paula Sacchetta

    Paula Sacchetta


  • Renata Tonezi

    Renata Tonezi

    Diretora de arte

  • Renato Corujo

    Renato Corujo

    Coordenador de receptivo

  • Roberta Carteiro

    Roberta Carteiro

    Diretor administrativo

  • Rodrigo Savazoni

    Rodrigo Savazoni

    Diretor geral

  • Thiago Carrapatoso

    Thiago Carrapatoso



Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.